Ukraine Club Charity Events

March 15, 2022

Following our statement that the EBU will waive the UMS or licence fee for any events in support of Ukraine charities, we are pleased to see that a number of clubs have already held events, with others planned soon. All events that have been made aware to us are listed below:

Upcoming events:

Saturday 2nd April - KentSurrey and Sussex combined event

Friday 8th April - Thursday Bridge Club Cambridge

11th - 15th April - ECats Aid 4 Ukraine

(If you would like to enter any of the above events, please use the links and join directly with the clubs. Alternatively, you can donate directly to the Disaster Emergency Committee appeal)

Previous Events:

Monday 4th April - Weald of Kent Bridge Club

Thursday 31st March - West Sussex Bridge Club

Tuesday 29th March - Worcester Bridge Club

Monday 28th March - Meon Bridge Club

Monday 28th March - Oliver Cowan Bridge Club

Saturday 26th March - Scunthorpe Bridge Club

Friday 25th March - Oxford Bridge Club

Friday 25th March - Winchcombe Bridge Club

Thursday 24th March - Castle Carey Bridge Club

Wednesday 23rd March - Barnstaple Bridge Club

Wednesday 23rd March - Maidstone Bridge Club

Monday 21st & Wednesday 23rd March - Chippenham Bridge Club

Monday 21st & Tuesday 22nd March - Abbeygate Bridge Club

Monday 21st March - Barrow Bridge Club

Sunday 20th March - Sunday Tigers Bridge Club

Friday 18th March - Thorpe Bay Bridge Club

Thursday 17th March - Castle Carey Bridge Club

Thursday 17th March - Newton Abbott Bridge Club

Wednesday 16th March - Crawley Bridge Club

Tuesday 15th March - Kingston Seymour Bridge Club

Tuesday 15th March - Corsham Bridge Club

Monday 14th March - Sherborne Bridge Club

Friday 11th March - County Bridge Club, Leicester

Thursday 10th March - Hunstanton Bridge Club

Monday 7th & Wednesday 9th Mar - Shaftesbury Bridge Club

Sunday 6th March - Manchester Online Bridge

Sunday 6th March - Young Chelsea Bridge Club