England Junior Teams Announced for the Channel Trophy

November 24, 2021

The England Teams for the Channel Trophy have now been announced.

The U26 team will be Oliver Powell and Aaron HuttonKripa Panchagnula and Jonathan ClarkEwa Wieczorek and Charles Bucknell. The NPC is Nick Sandqvist and the Coach is Stephen Kennedy.

The U26W team will be Dido Coley and Kim HudsonCharlotte Bedford and Lucy NormanMegan Jones and Lily Kearney. The NPC is Neeraj Tanna.

The U21 team will be Imogen La Chapelle and Henry RoseJamie Fegarty and Thomas GardnerAndy Cope and Theo Anoyrkatis. The NPC is Michael Byrne.

The Channel Trophy will take place, 17th – 19th December 2021, in Leuven, Belgium.

We are delighted to be able to send our junior teams to Belgium but it is expensive. We would be most grateful if any members would like to come forward and donate to our junior teams by helping to fund their trip to Leuven to play in the Channel Trophy. Please get in touch with charlie@ebu.co.uk if you would like to support our junior teams.